Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Friday, July 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Monday, July 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Friday, August 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Monday, August 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Open House
Status - Open
Monday, August 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Thursday, August 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Friday, August 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Monday, August 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer Discovery Day
Status - Open
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Open House
Status - Open
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Open House
Status - Open
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open House
Status - Open